Skip to content
Soul to Sole

Reflexology In Hull

Reviews-Sole-To-Sole-Hull

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Reflexology and Energy healing

Rated 5 out of 5
February 17, 2021

Wow…. my treatments were absolutely amazing.
Sue creates a calm and relaxing environment, she really is experienced , knowledgeable and skilled.
Highly recommended

Su walker

Inner Child Healing Course

Rated 5 out of 5
December 21, 2020

I cannot recommend Sue’s Inner Child Course highly enough. This healing work is an absolute gift because it liberates you and takes you back to your authentic self. Sue is an absolutely amazing teacher because she supports you every step of the way with loving patience and kindness. Yes it was tough at times and there were tears, but I knew that Sue was always just a message away to help get things back on track! I have done lots of different healing sessions over the years, but nothing has gone as deep as this course. You really learn so much about yourself and break the patterns that bind you to the toxic patterns and relationships in your life. This knowledge is so powerful and this work is so needed just now. Thank you again Sue for this amazing course, one of the best things I have ever done for my own personal development.

Angela Thompson

Deeply relaxing Reflexology treatment

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2020

I would highly recommend going to Sue Bishop for a deeply relaxing Reflexology treatment. Sue is a very knowledgeable practitione.

Janet Illidge

Has benefited me tremendously

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2020

Reflexology and Reiki with Sue has benefited me tremendously for both physical health and mental wellbeing. Sue is a lovely lady, who always goes above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Gayle Foster

Fantastic service from start to finish

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2020

Fantastic service from start to finish. Sue made me feel welcome and was available to answer the many questions that I had. Would highly recommend for anybody who wants to feel regenerated

Alice Hepple

Reflexology with Sue is wonderful

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2020

Reflexology with Sue is wonderful! I’ve had several treatments and always come away feeling relaxed, refreshed and on top of the world. A warm welcome and relaxing therapy room await you at Soul to Sole and I’d recommend Sue to anyone!

Jay Jansen

I always leave feeling completely revived

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2020

Sue makes you feel so welcome and goes that extra mile to make you feel comfortable and relaxed. I always leave feeling completely revived and refreshed. Each session has been tailored to my needs at that time and I always wish I would go more often for my own wellness. Absolutely fabulous treatments, must try!

Victoria Smart

I highly recommend it to anyone

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2020

I have visited sue for a number of years for reflexology and I highly recommend it to anyone! It not only relaxes me like nothing other it has also helped me with anxiety, stress and throughout pregnancy! Sue is wonderful and you will come away feeling fabulous!

Melissa Clarke

I am definitely going back

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2020

Just visited Sue for the first time…I am definitely going back to try more of her treatments. Thank you, Sue x

Kirsty Wilson

Reflexology session

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2020

I visited Sue for the first time today at Lionheart yoga studio. I had a reflexology session and absolutely loved it! I have been looking for someone who could replace the last lady I used to see ( but has since stopped) I tried a few different places but always left disappointed. Not this time though! I will definitely be booking in with Sue again and look forward to trying some of her other treatments as well!

Helen Fanthorpe

I visited Sue for reflexology

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2020

I visited Sue for reflexology for the first time at her home on Saturday. Sue made me feel very welcome and the treatment room was really cosy and warm, the lavender and geranium oil burning relaxed me immediately. We talked about my reasons for going and Sue explained everything she was going to do to me clearly. The bed was very comfortable. Sue said to lay back and enjoy the treatment and if I felt myself falling asleep to go with it, which made me feel very relaxed. I thoroughly enjoyed it, I felt wonderful after and it was interesting to talk through what came up for Sue which has helped me direct my healing. Would love to have this treatment again. Thanks so much Sue!

Nikki Joanne

Indian Head Massage

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2020

I visited Sue for the first time on Sunday for an Indian Head Massage, she made me feel very relaxed and I absolutely loved this treatment, will definitely go back again.

Nicola Bell

I had Reiki by Sue today

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2020

I had Reiki by Sue today, it was amazing. Sue makes you feel very welcome and time is no issue. The room was very cosy & smelt amazing. Sue & I discussed the treatment afterwards and she sent me home with lots of information. Can’t wait for my next treatment

Dawn Barker

I had a reiki session with sue

Rated 5 out of 5
December 19, 2020

I had a reiki session with sue. Which was brilliant. She also help me gain my level 1 reiki certification. Always helpful and supportive. Very professional with a human touch. Thanks sue for bringing reiki into my life. Love and light

Linda Giblin

Add Your Review

Scroll To Top